Admission & Registration

Ajman University of Science and Technology was founded in 1988 as a non-conventional private institution of higher education in the UAE and in the Arab world. In fact, His Highness Sheikh Humaid Bin Rashid Al-Nuaimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Ajman issued on 17-6-1988 the Emiri Decree establishing Ajman University College of Science and Technology (AUCST) which received its first intake of students on 15-9-1988. In accordance with the Ministry of Higher Education and Research decree No 54 of 1997, AUCST became Ajman University of Science and Technology (AUST).

The University has two Campuses in Ajman, and Al Fujairah on which it offers 31 accredited bachelor programs, twelve accredited Master programs, and one accredited Diploma Program to provide the society with competent graduates capable of using technology and its application in the different developmental programs of the UAE society, The list of offered programs is given in programs offered